2012 Archive

A Message of Hope

Read More | Monday, December 24, 2012

WSM's Inside Story for Dec. 17

Read More | Monday, December 17, 2012

WSM's Inside Story for Dec. 10

Read More | Monday, December 10, 2012

Area Vendors Featured At Sale

Read More | Tuesday, December 4, 2012

WSM's Inside Story for the week of Dec. 3

Read More | Monday, December 3, 2012

Share West Side Montessori with Your Friends on Dec. 6

Read More | Tuesday, November 27, 2012

WSM's Inside Story for Nov. 27

Read More | Tuesday, November 27, 2012

WSM's Inside Story for Nov. 19

Read More | Monday, November 19, 2012

Perrysburg Property Expansion Project

Read More | Friday, November 16, 2012

MS Student Wins Essay Contest

Read More | Tuesday, November 13, 2012

Perrysburg Children's House Celebrates Thanksgiving

Read More | Tuesday, November 13, 2012

MS Students Sponsor A Buy Local Sale

Read More | Tuesday, November 13, 2012

WSM's Inside Story for Nov. 12

Read More | Monday, November 12, 2012

Toledo Campus Parking Lot and Carline Update

Read More | Thursday, November 8, 2012

Middle School Studies Immigration

Read More | Monday, November 5, 2012

WSM's Inside Story for Nov. 5

Read More | Monday, November 5, 2012

Moving Up Visits Continue This Week

Read More | Monday, November 5, 2012

The Results Are In From WSM's Mock Presidential Election

Read More | Sunday, November 4, 2012

MS Immigration Day Is Friday, Nov. 2

Read More | Thursday, November 1, 2012

Upper Elementary Organizes A Mock Presidential Election For Nov. 2

Read More | Thursday, November 1, 2012

Snapshots of Autumn Fun

Read More | Wednesday, October 31, 2012

Earn Tuition Credit With Everyday Spending In WSM's Scrip Program

Read More | Tuesday, October 30, 2012

First Thursday - Come Experience Montessori

Read More | Tuesday, October 30, 2012

WSM's Inside Story for Oct. 29

Read More | Monday, October 29, 2012

PACC Family Movie Night This Friday

Read More | Monday, October 29, 2012

WSM's Inside Story for Oct. 22

Read More | Monday, October 22, 2012

First Thursday - Come Experience Montessori

Read More | Thursday, October 18, 2012

We Are UE - Music Video

Read More | Monday, October 15, 2012

WSM's Inside Story for Oct. 15

Read More | Monday, October 15, 2012

Fundraiser Held At Sylvania Learning Express

Read More | Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Inside Story for the week of Oct. 8

Read More | Monday, October 8, 2012

Understand Me! Enjoying the 1-3 Year-Old

Read More | Friday, October 5, 2012

Inside Story for the week of Oct. 1

Read More | Monday, October 1, 2012

WSM Hosts National Montessori Education Advocate, Author

Read More | Tuesday, September 25, 2012

Inside Story for the week of Sept. 24

Read More | Monday, September 24, 2012

LE Bluebird Class Recognizes International Day of Peace

Read More | Friday, September 21, 2012

Kindergarten Visits MacQueen Orchards

Read More | Thursday, September 20, 2012

UE Visit Blue Creek Conservation Area

Read More | Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Inside Story for the week of Sept. 17

Read More | Monday, September 17, 2012

West Side Montessori Officially Opens Its New Building

Read More | Sunday, September 16, 2012

Special Sweet September Sundae This Sunday

Read More | Tuesday, September 11, 2012

We Need Your Help!

Read More | Monday, September 10, 2012

WSM's Inside Story Newsletter

Read More | Friday, September 7, 2012

School Pictures Begin Next Week

Read More | Friday, September 7, 2012

Pizza Day Sign-up Form Due Sept. 12

Read More | Tuesday, September 4, 2012

WSM Teachers To Present Science Lessons At BGSU

Read More | Friday, August 31, 2012

Middle School Attends Fall Camp

Read More | Thursday, August 30, 2012

Children's House First Thursday Topics Set

Read More | Wednesday, August 29, 2012

Upper Elementary Holds Its Opening Ceremony

Read More | Monday, August 27, 2012

LE Watches As Butterfly Emerges From Chrysalis

Read More | Saturday, August 25, 2012

WSM Opens Its Doors To A New Era

Read More | Wednesday, August 22, 2012

Carline and Traffic Flow Information

Read More | Monday, August 20, 2012

Parking Lot Sale Set For Aug. 8

Read More | Wednesday, August 1, 2012

Classrooms Starting To Get Ready For School!

Read More | Monday, July 23, 2012

Thanks for Voting West Side Montessori

Read More | Tuesday, June 19, 2012

Congratulations, Eighth Graders!

Read More | Monday, June 4, 2012

Congratulations, Eighth Graders!

Read More | Tuesday, May 29, 2012

WSM Girl Scout Receive Award

Read More | Monday, May 21, 2012

5KDub '12 at Olander Park This Weekend

Read More | Monday, May 14, 2012

Middle School Roller Coasters Featured

Read More | Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Grandparents' Day & Special Friends' Day: It's Here!

Read More | Monday, May 7, 2012

5KDub12 Come Join the Fun On May 18

Read More | Monday, May 7, 2012

Food Allergy Awareness Week is May 13-19

Read More | Monday, April 30, 2012

Grandparents' and Special Friends' Day

Read More | Monday, April 23, 2012

2012-13 School Calendar Key Dates

Read More | Wednesday, April 18, 2012

What Does The WSM Fundraiser Support?

Read More | Monday, April 16, 2012

Race to Nowhere to be re-shown at WSM

Read More | Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Spring Fundraiser Is Fast Approaching

Read More | Monday, April 2, 2012

Summer Camp Brochure Now Available Online

Read More | Thursday, March 29, 2012

Join PACC at West Side

Read More | Monday, March 26, 2012

Congratulations to West Side Montessori Destination Imagination Teams

Read More | Thursday, March 15, 2012