2014 Archive

Order Your WSM Umbrella and Folding Chairs Today!

Read More | Wednesday, April 23, 2014

WSM Newsletter: Carline Procedure Review

Read More | Monday, April 21, 2014

WSM Newsletter: Spring Showers Call For A WSM Umbrella

Read More | Monday, April 14, 2014

Setting Boundaries Discussed at April's First Thursday Program

Read More | Wednesday, April 9, 2014

WSM's Newsletter: Welcome Back!

Read More | Monday, April 7, 2014

WSM's Newsletter: You're Invited to April's PACC Meeting

Read More | Monday, March 24, 2014

Parent Survey Available Online

Read More | Monday, March 17, 2014

WSM Newsletter: Big Win for Middle School at Power of the Pen

Read More | Monday, March 17, 2014

WSM Places First at Power of the Pen

Read More | Friday, March 14, 2014

Four WSM Teams Place at Destination Imagination

Read More | Tuesday, March 11, 2014

Montessori March Madness: A Win for Everyone

Read More | Monday, March 10, 2014

Sealed Bids for Classroom Treasures Due Thursday

Read More | Tuesday, March 4, 2014

Looking for Child Care During Montessori March Madness?

Read More | Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Montessori Education Week: Celebrating 107 Years of Nurturing Lifelong Learners

Read More | Tuesday, February 25, 2014

Have You Made Your Reservation Yet?

Read More | Monday, February 24, 2014

WSM Re-enrollment Forms Due March 3

Read More | Friday, February 21, 2014

Game Time Is Less Than Three Weeks Away!

Read More | Thursday, February 20, 2014

It's Almost Tip-off Time for Montessori March Madness

Read More | Wednesday, February 19, 2014

WSM's Open House A Success

Read More | Monday, February 10, 2014

Celebrate Montessori Education Week

Read More | Thursday, February 6, 2014

Friendly Reminder: Child Care Reservations Needed

Read More | Tuesday, February 4, 2014

First Thursday Topic: Montessori on the Brain

Read More | Monday, February 3, 2014

Middle School Finishes 9th at MATHCOUNTS

Read More | Sunday, February 2, 2014

Tuesday Final Day to Request Conference Time

Read More | Monday, January 27, 2014

WSM Open House, MS Power of the Pen featured this week

Read More | Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Middle School Shines at Power of the Pen

Read More | Tuesday, January 21, 2014

WSM's Weekly Newsletter for Jan. 13

Read More | Monday, January 13, 2014

WSM Open on Thursday, Jan. 9

Read More | Wednesday, January 8, 2014